Alpha Tau Chapter
at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Chapter Officers

The bylaws of the Alpha Tau chapter define three levels of governance within the chapter: executive officers, cabinet officers, and appointed officers. Officers serve for a calendar year.

The Chapter Counselor is Mike Wortman.

Executive officers

John Pfeifer

Jack Rice

Drew Spadaro

Recruitment Chairman
Tyler Gill

Pledge Educator
Connor Eksi

Risk Manager
Jesse Rood

Brian Smith

Scholarship Chairman
Kevin Woolworth

Social Chairman
Tyler Jacobson

Philanthropy Chairman
Phil Holubeck

Alumni Relations Chairman
Gage Mruz

Cabinet officers

Assistant Social Chairmen
Luke Jarecke
Connor Boyens

Intramural Chairmen
Christian Prim
Riley Berner

Assistant Alumni Relations Chairman
Erik Goodwin

Assistant Recruitment Chairmen
Erik Goodwin
Connor Boyens

House Manager
Kellen Habbegger

Assistant Scholarship Chairmen
Tanner Oroucha
Charles Erker

Appointed officers

Assistant House Manager
Peter Goodin

Ritual Chairmen
Christian Prim
Max Van Arsdall
Sam Buechler

Keegan Schuchart
Cameron Claborn

Public Relations Chairmen
Chase Caverzagie
Nathan Goltz

Charles Erker

Head Hasher
Brett Babcock

Jack Rice

Involvement Chairman
David Gutgesell

Homecoming Chairmen
Brett Babcock
Max Van Arsdall
David Gutgesell

Interfraternity Council Delegate
Michael Gries

Technology Chairman
Jared Ladd

David Gutgesell

Assistant Treasurer
Cameron Claborn

Mental Health Chairmen
Connor Eksi
Jack Ellis

Sustainability Chairman
Trevor Mumford

Prevent Chairman
Lukas Hall