Alpha Tau Chapter
at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Chapter Officers

The bylaws of the Alpha Tau chapter define three levels of governance within the chapter: executive officers, cabinet officers, and appointed officers. Officers serve for a calendar year.

The Chapter Counselor is Mike Wortman.

Executive officers

President
Sam Brower
president@nebraskabeta.com

Vice-President
Mike Franken
vice.president@nebraskabeta.com

Treasurer
Alan Davis
treasurer@nebraskabeta.com

Recruitment Chairman
Tanner Haas
recruitment@nebraskabeta.com

Pledge Educator
John Pfeifer
pledge.educator@nebraskabeta.com

Risk Manager
Alex Bernhardsen
risk.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Secretary
Stephen Enke
secretary@nebraskabeta.com

Scholarship Chairman
Sam Lindblad
scholarship@nebraskabeta.com

Social Chairman
Jack Rice
social@nebraskabeta.com

Philanthropy Chairman
Brian Smith
philanthropy@nebraskabeta.com

Alumni Relations Chairman
Kaleb Duncan
alumni@nebraskabeta.com

Cabinet officers

Assistant Social Chairmen
Conor Rayl
Tommy Dougherty

Intramural Chairmen
Matt Miller
Connor Koza
intramural@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Alumni Relations Chairman
Jesse Rood

Assistant Recruitment Chairmen
Alex Ober
Gage Mruz

House & Grounds Manager
Will Schulenberg
house.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Facilities Manager
Chase Caverzagie

Assistant Scholarship Chairmen
Kevin Woolworth
Lukas Hall

Appointed officers

Ritual Chairmen
Will Schulenberg
Blake Tooley
Phil Holubeck

Choristers
Drew Spadaro
Connor Eksi

Public Relations Chairman
Nathan Goltz

Sergeant-At-Arms
Alex Ober

Head Hashers
Nick Bouda
Drew Spadaro

Historian
Michael Kardell

Involvement Chairman
Drew Spadaro
involvement@nebraskabeta.com

Homecoming Chairmen
AJ Carpenter
Troy Hlavaty
Connor Cloyed
Jarod Marsden

Interfraternity Council Delegate
Ryan Moore

Technology Chairman
Trey McNeil
technology@nebraskabeta.com

Chaplain
Jason Hawkins

Assistant Treasurers
Jack Erikson
Garrett Kraus

Sustainability Chairman
Gage Mruz

Apparel Chairman
Chase Caverzagie