Alpha Tau Chapter
at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Chapter Officers

The bylaws of the Alpha Tau chapter define three levels of governance within the chapter: executive officers, cabinet officers, and appointed officers. Officers serve for a calendar year.

The Chapter Counselor is Mike Wortman.

Executive officers

President
Kevin Woolworth
president@nebraskabeta.com

Vice-President
Phil Holubeck
vice.president@nebraskabeta.com

Treasurer
Cameron Claborn
treasurer@nebraskabeta.com

Recruitment Chairman
Ross Wiebenga
recruitment@nebraskabeta.com

New Member Educator
Keegan Schuchart
pledge.educator@nebraskabeta.com

Risk Manager
Jack Ellis
risk.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Secretary
Tyler Gill
secretary@nebraskabeta.com

Scholarship Chairman
Tanner Ourada
scholarship@nebraskabeta.com

Social Chairman
Luke Jarecke
social@nebraskabeta.com

Philanthropy Chairman
Trevor Mumford
philanthropy@nebraskabeta.com

Alumni Relations Chairman
Erik Goodwin
alumni@nebraskabeta.com

Cabinet officers

Assistant Social Chairmen
Trevor Kaslon
Nick Billion

Intramural Chairmen
Bobby Lawton
Justin Mikolajczewski
intramural@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Alumni Relations Chairman
David Gutgusell

Assistant Recruitment Chairmen
Max Van Arsdall
Will Spethman

House Manager
Peter Haas
house.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Scholarship Chairmen
Cole Lyons
Jake Samuelson

Appointed officers

Assistant House Manager
Tyler Gill

Ritual Chairman
Karl Shenk

Choristers
Shaun Edgecombe
Jack Schulenberg

Public Relations Chairmen
Luke Jarecke
Jack Ellis

Sergeant-At-Arms
Bobby Lawton

Head Hashers
Jake Thompson
Nick Callahan

Historian
Jack Russell

Involvement Chairman
Josh Harris
involvement@nebraskabeta.com

Homecoming Chairmen
Davis Sibbernsen
Matt Langan
Jack Schulenberg

Interfraternity Council Delegate
Brooks Douglass

Technology Chairman
Peter Dunbar
technology@nebraskabeta.com

Chaplain
David Gutgesell

Assistant Treasurers
Cole Lyons
Shaun Edgecombe

Mental Health Chairmen
Connor Eksi
Max Van Arsdall

Sustainability Chairman
Justin Mikolajczewski

Prevent Chairman
Brett Schrock

T-Shirt Chairmen
Jake Thompson
Matt Langan