Alpha Tau Chapter
at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Chapter Officers

The bylaws of the Alpha Tau chapter define three levels of governance within the chapter: executive officers, cabinet officers, and appointed officers. Officers serve for a calendar year.

The Chapter Counselor is Mike Wortman.

Executive officers

President
Kyle Auman
president@nebraskabeta.com

Vice-President
Tate Kiehn
vice.president@nebraskabeta.com

Treasurer
Josh Mikus
treasurer@nebraskabeta.com

Recruitment Chairman
Ethan Mustard
recruitment@nebraskabeta.com

New Member Educator
Grant Auman
new.member.educator@nebraskabeta.com

Risk Manager
Luke Dempsey
risk.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Secretary
Reis Jensen
secretary@nebraskabeta.com

Scholarship Chairman
James Eshleman
scholarship@nebraskabeta.com

Social Chairman
Ben Pick
social@nebraskabeta.com

Philanthropy Chairman
Sam Thomas
philanthropy@nebraskabeta.com

Communications Chairman
Sam Rice
alumni@nebraskabeta.com

Cabinet officers

Assistant Recruitment Chairmen
Nolan Connor
Will Henningsen

Assistant New Member Educators
Charlie Lorkovic
Evan Wilson

Assistant Social Chairmen
Conner Gokie
Will Henningsen

House Manager
Barrett Mooney
house.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Scholarship Chairmen
Josh Swanson
Jackson Gaulke

Alumni Relations Chairman
Michael Endacott

Intramural Chairmen
Ethan Buso
Burke Keane
intramural@nebraskabeta.com

Appointed officers

Ritual Chairman
Tate Kiehn

Public Relations Chairman
Sam Rice

Sergeant-At-Arms
Robbie Stephens

Head Hashers
Sam Thomas
Charlie Lorkovic

Historian
Jackson Merkel

Involvement Chairman
Jackson Gaulke
involvement@nebraskabeta.com

Homecoming Chairmen
Conner Gokie
Barrett Mooney
Charlie Lorkovic

Interfraternity Council Delegate
Robbie Stephens

Technology Chairman
Michael Endacott
technology@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Treasurers
Ben McElhouse
Evan Wilson

Sustainability Chairman
Michael Smilko

Mental Health Chairmen
Braeden Bestmann
Jacob Pilker
Nick Gay
Jack Schulenberg

Prevent Chairman
Caleb Liable

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chairman
Will Kelley

Merchandising Chairman
Carter Crayne

Chef's Representative
Ethan Buso

Assistant Risk Manager
Eli Wirth