Alpha Tau Chapter
at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Chapter Officers

The bylaws of the Alpha Tau chapter define three levels of governance within the chapter: executive officers, cabinet officers, and appointed officers. Officers serve for a calendar year.

The Chapter Counselor is Mike Wortman.

Executive officers

President
John Pfeifer
president@nebraskabeta.com

Vice-President
Jack Rice
vice.president@nebraskabeta.com

Treasurer
Drew Spadaro
treasurer@nebraskabeta.com

Recruitment Chairman
Tyler Gill
recruitment@nebraskabeta.com

Pledge Educator
Connor Eksi
pledge.educator@nebraskabeta.com

Risk Manager
Jesse Rood
risk.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Secretary
Brian Smith
secretary@nebraskabeta.com

Scholarship Chairman
Kevin Woolworth
scholarship@nebraskabeta.com

Social Chairman
Tyler Jacobson
social@nebraskabeta.com

Philanthropy Chairman
Phil Holubeck
philanthropy@nebraskabeta.com

Alumni Relations Chairman
Gage Mruz
alumni@nebraskabeta.com

Cabinet officers

Assistant Social Chairmen
Luke Jarecke
Connor Boyens

Intramural Chairmen
Christian Prim
Riley Berner
intramural@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Alumni Relations Chairman
Erik Goodwin

Assistant Recruitment Chairmen
Erik Goodwin
Connor Boyens

House Manager
Kellen Habbegger
house.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Scholarship Chairmen
Tanner Oroucha
Charles Erker

Appointed officers

Assistant House Manager
Peter Goodin

Ritual Chairmen
Christian Prim
Max Van Arsdall
Sam Buechler

Choristers
Keegan Schuchart
Cameron Claborn

Public Relations Chairmen
Chase Caverzagie
Nathan Goltz

Sergeant-At-Arms
Charles Erker

Head Hasher
Brett Babcock

Historian
Jack Rice

Involvement Chairman
David Gutgesell
involvement@nebraskabeta.com

Homecoming Chairmen
Brett Babcock
Max Van Arsdall
David Gutgesell

Interfraternity Council Delegate
Michael Gries

Technology Chairman
Jared Ladd
technology@nebraskabeta.com

Chaplain
David Gutgesell

Assistant Treasurer
Cameron Claborn

Mental Health Chairmen
Connor Eksi
Jack Ellis

Sustainability Chairman
Trevor Mumford

Prevent Chairman
Lukas Hall