Alpha Tau Chapter
at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Chapter Officers

The bylaws of the Alpha Tau chapter define three levels of governance within the chapter: executive officers, cabinet officers, and appointed officers. Officers serve for a calendar year.

The Chapter Counselor is Mike Wortman.

Executive officers

President
Kevin Woolworth
president@nebraskabeta.com

Vice-President
Phil Holubeck
vice.president@nebraskabeta.com

Treasurer
Cameron Claborn
treasurer@nebraskabeta.com

Recruitment Chairman
Ross Wiebenga
recruitment@nebraskabeta.com

New Member Educator
Keegan Schuchart
pledge.educator@nebraskabeta.com

Risk Manager
Jack Ellis
risk.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Secretary
Tyler Gill
secretary@nebraskabeta.com

Scholarship Chairman
Tanner Ourada
scholarship@nebraskabeta.com

Social Chairman
Luke Jarecke
social@nebraskabeta.com

Philanthropy Chairman
Trevor Mumford
philanthropy@nebraskabeta.com

Alumni Relations Chairman
Erik Goodwin
alumni@nebraskabeta.com

Cabinet officers

Assistant Social Chairmen
Luke Jarecke
Connor Boyens

Intramural Chairmen
Christian Prim
Riley Berner
intramural@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Alumni Relations Chairman
Erik Goodwin

Assistant Recruitment Chairmen
Erik Goodwin
Connor Boyens

House Manager
Kellen Habbegger
house.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Scholarship Chairmen
Tanner Oroucha
Charles Erker

Appointed officers

Assistant House Manager
Peter Goodin

Ritual Chairmen
Christian Prim
Max Van Arsdall
Sam Buechler

Choristers
Keegan Schuchart
Cameron Claborn

Public Relations Chairmen
Chase Caverzagie
Nathan Goltz

Sergeant-At-Arms
Charles Erker

Head Hasher
Brett Babcock

Historian
Jack Rice

Involvement Chairman
David Gutgesell
involvement@nebraskabeta.com

Homecoming Chairmen
Brett Babcock
Max Van Arsdall
David Gutgesell

Interfraternity Council Delegate
Michael Gries

Technology Chairman
Jared Ladd
technology@nebraskabeta.com

Chaplain
David Gutgesell

Assistant Treasurer
Cameron Claborn

Mental Health Chairmen
Connor Eksi
Jack Ellis

Sustainability Chairman
Trevor Mumford

Prevent Chairman
Lukas Hall