Alpha Tau Chapter
at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Chapter Officers

The bylaws of the Alpha Tau chapter define three levels of governance within the chapter: executive officers, cabinet officers, and appointed officers. Officers serve for a calendar year.

The Chapter Counselor is Mike Wortman.

Executive officers

President
Dominic Pfeifer
president@nebraskabeta.com

Vice-President
Jarod Fox
vice.president@nebraskabeta.com

Treasurer
Nick Gay
treasurer@nebraskabeta.com

Recruitment Chairman
Sam Rice
recruitment@nebraskabeta.com

Pledge Educator
Michael Smilko
pledge.educator@nebraskabeta.com

Risk Manager
Joe Dworak
risk.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Secretary
Walter Turner
secretary@nebraskabeta.com

Scholarship Chairman
Gavin Struve
scholarship@nebraskabeta.com

Social Chairman
Jampe Gergen
social@nebraskabeta.com

Philanthropy Chairman
Max Seibolt
philanthropy@nebraskabeta.com

Communications Chairman
Jack Patzner
alumni@nebraskabeta.com

Cabinet officers

Assistant Recruitment Chairmen
Luke Spethman
Ian Kubik

Assistant Pledge Educators
Carson Dettmer
William Kelley

Assistant Social Chairmen
Luke Dempsey
Ben Pick

House Manager
Justin Rohrig
house.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Scholarship Chairmen
James Eshleman
Walter Turner

Alumni Relations Chairman
Kyle Auman

Intramural Chairmen
Sam Pickering
Luke Rodriguez
intramural@nebraskabeta.com

Appointed officers

Ritual Chairman
Jarod Fox

Public Relations Chairman
Samuel Rice

Sergeant-At-Arms
Drew Samuelson

Head Hashers
Will Dempsey
Max Seibolt

Historian
Drew Samuelson

Involvement Chairman
Grant Auman
involvement@nebraskabeta.com

Homecoming Chairmen
Ethan Mustard
Luke Spethman
Carson Dettmer

Interfraternity Council Delegate
Luke Rodriguez

Technology Chairman
Tate Kiehn
technology@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Treasurers
Carson Swartzbaugh
Josh Mikus

Chaplain
Josh Harris

Sustainability Chairman
Michael Smilko

Mental Health Chairmen
Jacob Schulenberg
Nick Gay
Jacob Pilker

Prevent Chairman
Jacob McNamara

T-Shirt Chairman
Carter Crayne

Assistant Risk Manager
Jack Larson