Alpha Tau Chapter
at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Chapter Officers

The bylaws of the Alpha Tau chapter define three levels of governance within the chapter: executive officers, cabinet officers, and appointed officers. Officers serve for a calendar year.

The Chapter Counselor is Mike Wortman.

Executive officers

President
Erik Goodwin
president@nebraskabeta.com

Vice-President
Davis Sibbernsen
vice.president@nebraskabeta.com

Treasurer
Nick Callahan
treasurer@nebraskabeta.com

Recruitment Chairman
Brooks Douglass
recruitment@nebraskabeta.com

Pledge Educator
Jack Schulenberg
pledge.educator@nebraskabeta.com

Risk Manager
Kellen Habegger
risk.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Secretary
Peter Haas
secretary@nebraskabeta.com

Scholarship Chairman
Cole Lyons
scholarship@nebraskabeta.com

Social Chairman
Will Spethman
social@nebraskabeta.com

Philanthropy Chairman
Shaun Edgecombe
philanthropy@nebraskabeta.com

Communications Chairman
Max Van Arsdall
alumni@nebraskabeta.com

Cabinet officers

Assistant Recruitment Chairmen
Jack Patzner
Samuel Rice

Assistant Pledge Educators
Parker Miller
Dominic Pfieffer

Assistant Social Chairmen
Jared Fox
Nick Gay

House Manager
Cole Baeder
house.manager@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Scholarship Chairmen
Gavin Struve
Josh White

Alumni Relations Chairman
Jack Keating

Intramural Chairmen
Brooks Douglass
Colin Campin
intramural@nebraskabeta.com

Appointed officers

Ritual Chairman
Keegan Schuchart

Assistant Communications Chairman
Samuel Rice

Sergeant-At-Arms
Cole Baeder

Head Hashers
Max Seibolt
Andrew Aldana

Historian
Jack Russel

Involvement Chairman
McLean Witte
involvement@nebraskabeta.com

Homecoming Chairmen
Samuel Rice
Jampe Gergen
Will Dempsey

Interfraternity Council Delegate
Jarod Fox

Technology Chairman
Parker Miller
technology@nebraskabeta.com

Assistant Treasurers
McLean Witte
Nick Billion

Chaplain
Josh White

Sustainability Chairman
Michael Smilko

Assistant House Manager
Jack Sulley

Mental Health Chairmen
Drew Spadaro
Jack Ellis
Noah McCashland
Nick Gay

Prevent Chairman
Dominic Pfieffer

T-Shirt Chairman
Carter Crayne

Assistant Risk Manager
Liam Stanley